Instagram Official

Yesterday marked my first attempts of selling clothes on the internet and I was very pleasantly surprised by the positive feedback I received from my readers! If this is something that a good amount of you guys are interested in, then let there be a sale!

I’m planning on purchasing and reworking several different things so that everyone who’s looking for a good pair of overalls or high waisted shorts or just a granny maxi dress can have it! I had loads of fun yesterday styling and putting together the outfit bundles for those who purchased items I posted.

I also started BlissBranch an Instagram yesterday, whoop whoop! I would love everyone to follow both accounts because I’ll be posting different material on each :).

I was wondering if there’s any specific item anyone’s looking for? Sizing? Extras? Accessories? Comment on this post or on the Instagram @BlissBranch and I’ll do my best to make it happen :)!

20140711-092709-34029237.jpg

13 comments

  1. Rachael · July 12, 2014

    Oh my gosh, it was SO fun to shop your closet yesterday! I can’t wait for my outfits to come! I always love dresses that are fitted up top and flare out at my natural waist. Longer length is better since I’m pretty tall. So if you spot anything like that on your outings… πŸ™‚
    I wear a small/medium (6 dress size usually). Thanks for sharing your talents and style!

  2. Jessica · July 13, 2014

    I love your style!!! This is such a great idea. I would buy some of the outfits but I’m sadly an XL 😦

    • BlissBranch · July 13, 2014

      I can totally get different sizes!!

    • BlissBranch · July 13, 2014

      I can totally get different sizes!!😊😊

      • Jessica · July 13, 2014

        😊!! Well if you see anything super cute in an XL I’d love that!!! Hopefully I’m not the only one😊

  3. Erica · July 13, 2014

    I really want some overalls! I was too late to buy anything!:( post more!

  4. beckajane · July 14, 2014

    I am interested in maxis and funky accessories!! I especially loved the necklaces you sold, devo I missed out!!!

  5. Jackie Vu · July 15, 2014

    I love the outfits, yet I can’t stop staring at your shoes! So maybe selling cute vintage shoes would be a good idea πŸ˜„

  6. passionehenry · July 15, 2014

    I love your style and it would be awesome to find sizes like xl,1x,2x,3x
    πŸ™‚

  7. passionehenry · July 15, 2014

    loving the shoes as well !

  8. Laura Calvo · July 15, 2014

    I love your jewelry!! I am particularly interested in rings, as it’s the type of jewelry I wear the most (and some necklaces every once in a while). Also, anything that you could get in an L or XL!!

  9. Jessica Cox · July 20, 2014

    You have the cutest things! Love vintage/handmade jewelry. Also saw your husband has stuff up! Love to see shoes/accessories from him too. You are a sweetie! Best of luck ❀

  10. Gabrielle Freiheit · July 22, 2014

    I’m wanting to start my own site like you are, I feel that it is something I’d be good at & it would be a good side thing for when I’m in college in the fall. I just wanted to ask you for some advice, how did you get people to start following your accounts? Do you set a budget when you go get new clothes? Do you actually end up making money off of this small side business? Any advice would be appreciated! Thank you so much! I love what you stand for & your love for your family! ❀

Leave a Reply

